Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Scarab Miniatures Ltd:
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.
We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.
No products in the basket.
Shop › Forums › War & Conquest › Battle Reports and General Discussion › Mixed weapons
Is there a specific rule for mixed weapons beyond AP1?
Specifically, can you use a shield at same time as their AP1 weapons?
Or are they like Saxon Huscarls, they can only use one at a time?
Mixed weapons allow use of a shield BUT I am toying with removing it and making more of a combined formation because as you note, that shield save and ap1 is too handy!
It was devastating in my last battle
Consider it gone soon 🙂
Hover or click the text box below
Username or email address *
Lost your password?
Email address *
A password will be sent to your email address.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Please select all the ways you would like to hear from us