Shop Forums War & Conquest Battle Reports and General Discussion Phalanx v trained Phalanx Reply To: Phalanx v trained Phalanx


Trained Phalanx does not have the movement restrictions of Phalanx, and so gets all the benefits and none of the downside – this costs 1 point per model. Trained Phalanx in the Phalanx section, towards the end off the final column

I did send you an email a couple of weeks back, about some rules updates – I assume it didn’t arrive so when you get a moment can you send me an email address – thank you

Kind Regards
Scarab Miniatures